Fokkers

Amazing with Grace
Heleen Lowiessen
Websiteheleenlowiessen@hotmail.com
Anamchariff
Helen Voerman
https://anamchariff.jimdo.com/helen@voermandijkstra.nl
Bàrr-Dhuine
Mariella van Niekerk
Websitecontact@barr-dhuine.nl
Caomhach
Marinde en Ruud Kruis
Websitemlkruis@live.nl
De Morrigan
Marion Gelok
WebsiteMARIONGELOKMIRCK@GMAIL.COM
Doornzicht
Claudia Crezée
Websiteinfo@doornzicht.nl
From Breenagh
Teun de Waal
Websiteherwijnen.waal@planet.nl
From Draperstown
Saskia Klein
Websitefromdraperstown@gmail.com
From Killiney Hill
Jolanda Vullings
Websitevullingsvdhulst@hetnet.nl
From Robi's House
Bianca van Leent
Websiteinfo@fromrobishouse.nl
Golden Perro's
Loes van Laun
websiter.v.laun@casema.nl
Of Arthurians Clan
Jaap Bakker
Websiteinfo@ofarthuriansclan.nl
Of Jennifers Home
Dieta Hamstra
Websitesluishamstra@kpnmail.nl
On Séana Choill
Helma Schouten
Websitea.schouten3@chello.nl
Upon Knockmealdown
Susan de Rooij
susanderooij@upcmail.nl
Amivista's Bunch - Aspirant Fokker
Jacqueline Uittenboogaard

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Phone:
Fax:
4285 WN Woudrichem
Jan Spieringweg 23